Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    Friendly check-in with Paula. She gave great restaurant recommendations. Good value for money! The room was very clean.
    Ann
    es

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    Our room overlooked the river , the rooms have everything you need and more including toiletries, absolutely fantastic value for money and the owner could not have been more helpful on all accounts.
    Ana
    pt

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muriel
    ch

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    fantastic!!!

    everything was absolutely fantastic! very nice place and adorable hosts! we will go back one day!!! ❤️
    germano andrini
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2018

    Good staying

    Nothing
    Position and hospitality
    Filipe
    pt

    Review score

    9.0
    20 June 2018

    Nice and pleasant.

    Bathroom is a bit small for a family.
    Location is fantastic.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018
    Was a bit surprised that the superior room we booked didn't have an ensuite bathroom. No facilities in the room to make tea or coffee but the owners very kindly allowed us to use their private kitchen.
    Great location, great welcome, lovely room with a fab view.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    A lovely twin room..even had a sofa and excellent wi fi

    Nothing
    The room had a lovely outlook over the river
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    Great location. Friendly
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 April 2018
    Friendly greeting. Perfect location.
    Anna-Lea
    de

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Beautiful town, wonderful hosts!

    The hosts were the loveliest people you'll ever meet, gave me great tips for my visit and made me feel at very much at home! Rui even picked me up from the bus station and drove me to Tavira when I missed my Bus!! I was completely blown away by their kindness. The room had a terrific view and was very tidy.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 March 2018

    Good place for a short stay. Owner is very helpful.

    Bathroom was very small.
    Good location in an old village over looking the river.Went to a fantastic local restaurant.
    Faisal
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2017
    Small but allright bathroom. No aircondition.
    Great view, nive personel and lovely city
    Peter
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    1 January 2017

    don't be misled by the breakfast photos

    Breakfast is not included, contrary to what the photos of the nice breakfasts on the patio may suggest. Small room was cluttered with decorative shelves and baskets leaving no room for suitcases etc. Bed was small and firm.
    Good location and view
    Megan
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    Beautiful, clean room with a view over the river. The room is as advertised with a private bathroom. The owner met us upon arrival and was very thoughtful and gave us great recommendations for the area. We were able to walk down to the river and take a quick swim!
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews