Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Marie-Louise
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 juli 2017
    De kamer en badkamer zijn erg klein
    De hartelijke ontvangst van de eigenaars
    reinier
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 oktober 2016

    Evert heeft het prima omschreven,Doen!

    dick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 juni 2016
    Parkeren lastig. Kleine kamer (douche 40x40). Privacy alleen op de kamer.
    Mooi gelegen. Mooi uitzicht over de rivier. Rustig. Aardige eigenaren. In het historische centrum. Wandelen en met de auto naar het natuurgebied. Sfeervol!
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018
    Great location. Friendly
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 april 2018
    Friendly greeting. Perfect location.
    Anna-Lea
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018

    Beautiful town, wonderful hosts!

    The hosts were the loveliest people you'll ever meet, gave me great tips for my visit and made me feel at very much at home! Rui even picked me up from the bus station and drove me to Tavira when I missed my Bus!! I was completely blown away by their kindness. The room had a terrific view and was very tidy.
    Simon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    13 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 maart 2018

    Good place for a short stay. Owner is very helpful.

    Bathroom was very small.
    Good location in an old village over looking the river.Went to a fantastic local restaurant.
    Nathan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 oktober 2017

    Beautiful, clean rooms in a perfect location

    It was very hot when I stayed there and there is no AC. Not unusual for Portugal but made sleeping less than optimal.
    Beautiful, modern rooms. Very clean. Beautiful views from the rooms and terrace.
    Faisal
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jonas
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 augustus 2017
    Small but allright bathroom. No aircondition.
    Great view, nive personel and lovely city
    Peter
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    1 januari 2017

    don't be misled by the breakfast photos

    Breakfast is not included, contrary to what the photos of the nice breakfasts on the patio may suggest. Small room was cluttered with decorative shelves and baskets leaving no room for suitcases etc. Bed was small and firm.
    Good location and view
    Philip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hans
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 augustus 2016

    Portugese hospitality and kindness

    In the heat of summer, airco would be great.
    Superb view. Very! nice and friendly hosts who immediately make you feel at home. I have seldom met host who go so far out of their way for their guests. The B&B has no swimmingpool (you really stay in a house in the ancient city) , however the river and the accessibility of a small beach beat the swimming pool anytime. What the place lacks in comfort is made up 10 fold by the kindness and enthusiasm of the hosts who know so much of the city and the surroundings.
    Annie and Dave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2016

    A perfect stay at the start and finish of a magic paddleboarding trip down the Guadiana river!

    Nothing - all great!
    We had a wonderful stay at Casa de Funil. Mertola is beautiful, and the house was in a perfect location- the balcony and rooms looked out over the town and the magnificent Guadiana river. We found the house clean, and the breakfast was delicious. Best of all though was the hospitality we received. Rui and his wife went above and beyond to call of duty to make us feel welcome and to ensure we had a fantastic trip: Mertola was a starting point for a 4 day stand up paddleboarding trip down through the Guadiana National Park to Alcoutim. Rui who knows the area like the back of his hand gave us tips where to camp, where to stop for lunch and supplies making the whole trip such a success. He even packed us off with food and wine he sold to us after we discovered the shops were all shut and arranged pick up from Alcoutim when we couldn't get a taxi. Would definetly recommend casa de Funil as a place to stay for a trip to Mertola, or a base to explore the beautiful surrounding national park.
    HM_IRL
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juli 2016

    holiday in the tropics.

    The owners are the most pleasant and helpful hosts.
    Kirsyen
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juli 2016

    Beautiful view from the window.

    Beautifully designed accommodation. Both Paula and Rui were very helpful on what to do and see in the area. Would definitely go back!
    Ana
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 juni 2016
    No breakfast. No mosquito nets in windows. No A.C.
    Super clean, simple but comfortable room, amazing patio.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 juni 2016

    Wotno Multibanco?

    The hotel did not accept cards. Had I known it would not have been a problem. Qw were marched to a Multibanco to get cash. Booking.com did not make us aware of this
Beoordelingen worden geladen