Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,7
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 luglio 2017

    Consigliatissimo

    Piccola struttura ma accogliente, con vista stupenda sul Guadiana. Appena sotto il castello di Mertola e a due passi dalla piazza principale del paese. Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili.
    Mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    4 settembre 2016

    Balcone sul fiume

    Quarto (divano) letto poco più di una stuoia, spazi ridotti.
    Vista
    LucaFlorentino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 agosto 2016
    Le stanze non sono grandi, così come i letti matrimoniali. Mancano l'aria condizionata e la colazione. Adatto per brevi soggiorni.
    Casa nuova e pulita, con una bellissima vista sul fiume, nel pieno centro del borgo. I padroni di casa sono gentili e premurosi.
    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2016
    Non c,è la colazione
    La posizione, la disponibilità della proprietaria, il panorama e la camera
    elettra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 agosto 2016

    Come sentirsi a casa a Mertola

    Camera familiare nel complesso spaziosa. Colazione ben fornita sul terrazzo con splendida vista sulla Guadiana, marmellate fatte in casa, proprietari molto disponibili e gentili.rapporto qualità prezzo ineccepibile
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018
    Great location. Friendly
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 aprile 2018
    Friendly greeting. Perfect location.
    Anna-Lea
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018

    Beautiful town, wonderful hosts!

    The hosts were the loveliest people you'll ever meet, gave me great tips for my visit and made me feel at very much at home! Rui even picked me up from the bus station and drove me to Tavira when I missed my Bus!! I was completely blown away by their kindness. The room had a terrific view and was very tidy.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 marzo 2018

    Good place for a short stay. Owner is very helpful.

    Bathroom was very small.
    Good location in an old village over looking the river.Went to a fantastic local restaurant.
    Nathan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 ottobre 2017

    Beautiful, clean rooms in a perfect location

    It was very hot when I stayed there and there is no AC. Not unusual for Portugal but made sleeping less than optimal.
    Beautiful, modern rooms. Very clean. Beautiful views from the rooms and terrace.
    Faisal
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jonas
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 agosto 2017
    Small but allright bathroom. No aircondition.
    Great view, nive personel and lovely city
    Peter
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    1 gennaio 2017

    don't be misled by the breakfast photos

    Breakfast is not included, contrary to what the photos of the nice breakfasts on the patio may suggest. Small room was cluttered with decorative shelves and baskets leaving no room for suitcases etc. Bed was small and firm.
    Good location and view
    Philip
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hans
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 agosto 2016

    Portugese hospitality and kindness

    In the heat of summer, airco would be great.
    Superb view. Very! nice and friendly hosts who immediately make you feel at home. I have seldom met host who go so far out of their way for their guests. The B&B has no swimmingpool (you really stay in a house in the ancient city) , however the river and the accessibility of a small beach beat the swimming pool anytime. What the place lacks in comfort is made up 10 fold by the kindness and enthusiasm of the hosts who know so much of the city and the surroundings.
    Annie and Dave
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 luglio 2016

    A perfect stay at the start and finish of a magic paddleboarding trip down the Guadiana river!

    Nothing - all great!
    We had a wonderful stay at Casa de Funil. Mertola is beautiful, and the house was in a perfect location- the balcony and rooms looked out over the town and the magnificent Guadiana river. We found the house clean, and the breakfast was delicious. Best of all though was the hospitality we received. Rui and his wife went above and beyond to call of duty to make us feel welcome and to ensure we had a fantastic trip: Mertola was a starting point for a 4 day stand up paddleboarding trip down through the Guadiana National Park to Alcoutim. Rui who knows the area like the back of his hand gave us tips where to camp, where to stop for lunch and supplies making the whole trip such a success. He even packed us off with food and wine he sold to us after we discovered the shops were all shut and arranged pick up from Alcoutim when we couldn't get a taxi. Would definetly recommend casa de Funil as a place to stay for a trip to Mertola, or a base to explore the beautiful surrounding national park.
    HM_IRL
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2016

    holiday in the tropics.

    The owners are the most pleasant and helpful hosts.
Caricamento recensioni...